More spammers from China! Now a second guy is using my domain to send people to his websites for Viagra. Domain Names: platformfr.com, allroadname2.com, offroad23.com, areacool3.com, clearancec3.com are all used so far. Thanks to the vagaries of Apple’s Mail software where I’m collecting all the bounces I accidentally visited the site myself to find these two paragraphs!!!
Generic Viagra values its customers above all else. Your privacy and protection is very important to us, and will not be compromised. Our company and this web site maintain that your information is safe and secure, and we have taken the measures needed to ensure this.
Our site uses an encrypted order form to request information, initiate the doctor consultation, and conduct the product transaction. We collect the customer email address, credit card information, and shipping address in order to conduct business with our customers. This information is provided to Generic Viagra by the customer, and is entered into our certified secure network, and all transaction data is housed on our secure database. Any information provided by our customers is never shared, sold, or released to any third party outside of our network of doctors, who need to view the information in order to write and fill a prescription.
This is the perpetrator this time:
Administrative Contact:
shan xi
shan xi
696 wu cheng road
tai yuan Shanxi 030006
China
tel: 86 0856 7666036
fax: 86 0856 7666036
huyaofaier4@yahoo.com.cn





Add your Comment