gui or guang zhou

16 September 2003 · 0 comments

Have you ever heard of a person called Gui or Guang Zhou of 1799 Huang Pu Rd, Guangzhou Guangdong 510735, China, tel: 86 020 82061321, fax: 86 020 82061321, liuqinhou23@yahoo.com.cn ? No? Then perhaps you’ve received a piece of spam which appears to come from someone at firstbite.co.nz and which is attempting to sell you [...]

 

Have you ever heard of a person called Gui or Guang Zhou of 1799 Huang Pu Rd, Guangzhou Guangdong 510735, China, tel: 86 020 82061321, fax: 86 020 82061321, liuqinhou23@yahoo.com.cn ? No? Then perhaps you’ve received a piece of spam which appears to come from someone at firstbite.co.nz and which is attempting to sell you Viagra. It shows you a graphic and invites you to click. When you do, you’re taken to one of many URLs, including eibs3.com, account7x24.com, copyrighte.com, coolfee1.com, currency4.com, remarkhere.com, donat43.com, refer34.com , banke4.com. Those domains are all registered to guang zhou. I’ve raised this as a ticket with my domain host and we are attempting to track this down and stop it. In the meantime, please be assured that any spam which appears to come from my domain has not come from me. I don’t condone spamming.

Clip to Evernote

Be the first to comment ⇒

Tell us what you think.
Note: there may be a delay before your comment appears. I now approve all comments from new visitors, in an attempt to keep spam at bay.

Add your Comment

Older Post:

Newer Post: